Steering Committee

Jessica Adamick, National Nanomanufacturing Network
Nathan Baker, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Yoram Cohen, University of California Los Angeles
Stacey Harper, Oregon State University/Oregon Nanoscience and Microtechnologies Institute
Mark Hoover, National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health
Jim Hutchison, University of Oregon
Gerhard Klimick, Purdue University
Andre Nel, University of California Los Angeles
Michelle Ostraat, RTI International
Sally Tinkle, National Nanotechnology Coordination Office
Mark Tuominen, University of Massachusetts Amherst